Sweethearts of Sigma Chi

The membership elects annually a Sweetheart of Sigma Chi to represent the Chapter. This woman exemplifies and cherishes the ideals and values of Sigma Chi, and represents the Fraternity with distinction and grace.

The Sweetheart is chosen by the Chapter as someone who represents all the values of Sigma Chi.
The next Sweetheart will be announced this Fall!